Booster Award

The Booster Award is presented to a non-MMANC professional or organization that has significantly supported MMANC both as an organization and its activities.

 2017 City of Stockton
 2016 Management Partners
 2015 Bob Murray & Associates
 2014 Tripepi Smith & Associates
 2013 Institute for Local Government (ILG)
Continuing Education for Public Officials (CEPO)
 2012 Dave Mora, ICMA
 2011 Don Maruska, Cal-ICMA
International City/County Management Association
 2010 Rosemary Lamb, CSAC
Shayna van Hoften, Hanson Bridgett
 2009 Greg Larson, Town of Los Gatos
 2008 Eric Scriven, EJ De La Rosa & Co.
 2007 Bobbi Peckham, Peckham & McKenney
Melanie Arner, Piper Jaffray
Kelly Spivey, City of San Jose
Linda Barton, City of Livermore